POLLING PLACES – 2024 ELECTION YEAR

DOUGLAS COUNTY, MN

Effective: 03-13-2024

ALEXANDRIA CITY (WARD 1) Lake Community Church

490 Voyager Dr, Alexandria, MN 56308

ALEXANDRIA CITY (WARD 2) Reach Church

1310 North Nokomis NE, Alexandria, MN 56308

ALEXANDRIA CITY (WARD 3) New Life Christian Church

1910 County Rd 82 SE, Alexandria, MN 56308

ALEXANDRIA CITY (WARD 4) Church of St. Mary's

420 Irving St., Alexandria, MN 56308

ALEXANDRIA CITY (WARD 5)

Alexandria City Hall

704 Broadway, Alexandria, MN 56308

ALEXANDRIA TOWNSHIP Good Shepherd Lutheran Church

2702 State Hwy 29 N, Alexandria, MN 56308

BELLE RIVER TOWNSHIP-(Primary: polls open at 10 am) St. Nicholas Church (Basement)

9473 County Road 3 NE, Carlos, MN 56319

BRANDON CITY Brandon City Hall (Auditorium)

105 Holmes Ave N, Brandon, MN 56315

BRANDON TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Brandon City)

Brandon City Hall (Auditorium)

105 Holmes Ave N, Brandon, MN 56315

CARLOS CITY Carlos City Hall

109 W 1st Street, Carlos, MN 56319

CARLOS TOWNSHIP Carlos Township Hall

210 Victoria Ave, Carlos, MN 56319

EVANSVILLE CITY Evansville City Hall

106 State St, Evansville, MN 56326

EVANSVILLE TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Evansville City) Evansville City Hall

106 State St, Evansville, MN 56326

FORADA CITY Forada City Hall

10991 Toby's Ave SE, Alexandria, MN 56308

GARFIELD CITY Garfield City Hall & Community Center

101 Sanstead St E, Garfield, MN 56332

HOLMES CITY TOWNSHIP Holmes City Town Hall

11180 Tewes Trail SW, Farwell, MN 56327

HUDSON TOWNSHIP- (share w/ Forada City) Forada City Hall

10991 Toby's Ave SE, Alexandria, MN 56308

IDA TOWNSHIP (P-1 and P-2) Ida Town Hall

4700 County Road 6 NW, Garfield, MN 56332

KENSINGTON CITY Kensington Community Center

19 Central Ave N, Kensington, MN 56343

LAGRAND TOWNSHIP LaGrand Town Hall

501 Town Hall Road NW, Alexandria, MN 56308

LAKE MARY TOWNSHIP Lake Mary Town Hall

4791 County Road 4 SW, Alexandria, MN 56308

LEAF VALLEY TOWNSHIP – (Primary: polls open at 10 am) Leaf Valley Town Hall

15240 County Road 6 NW, Garfield, MN 56332

LUND TOWNSHIP- polls open at 9 am

Lund Town Hall in Melby

17443 Lakeview Ave NW, Evansville, MN 56326

MILLERVILLE CITY Millerville Fire Hall

16560 County Road 7 NW, Brandon, MN 56315

MILLERVILLE TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Millerville City) Millerville Fire Hall

16560 County Road 7 NW, Brandon, MN 56315

MILTONA CITY Miltona Community Center

5590 County Road 14 NE, Miltona, MN 56354

MILTONA TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Miltona City) Miltona Community Center

5590 County Road 14 NE, Miltona, MN 56354

MOE TOWNSHIP Moe Town Hall – Pioneer Park

14641 Pioneer Park Rd SW, Farwell, MN 56327

NELSON CITY Nelson City Hall

120 N Nelson St, Nelson, MN 56355

ORANGE TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Osakis City) Ed Pollard Community Center

20 W Nokomis St, Osakis, MN 56360

OSAKIS CITY Ed Pollard Community Center

20 W Nokomis St, Osakis, MN 56360

OSAKIS TOWNSHIP – (share w/ Osakis City) Ed Pollard Community Center

20 W Nokomis St, Osakis, MN 56360

SOLEM TOWNSHIP Kensington Rune Stone Park Visitor Center

8965 County Road 103 SW, Kensington, MN 56343

SPRUCE HILL TOWNSHIP Spruce Hill Town Hall

12055 Willow Rd NE, Miltona, MN 56354

URNESS TOWNSHIP Urness Town Hall

2160 County Road 1 SW, Evansville, MN 56326

ABSENTEE VOTING LOCATIONS

FEDERAL/STATE/COUNTY ELECTIONS Douglas County Auditor-Treasurer Office

Douglas County Admin Bldg – Lower Level 821 Cedar St, Alexandria MN 56308

Apply Online: mnvotes.gov

MARCH TOWNSHIP ELECTIONS Contact your local township clerk

SCHOOL DISTRICT ELECTIONS (Odd Years) Contact your school district office